Jefferson Speedway Results Archive - Click a Year to View the Reports/Results
1998 | 1999 | 2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008, 2009, 2010

JEFFERSON, WI (Saturday, April 26, 2014) Dale Nottestad of Cambridge kicked off the 2014 season the same way he ended 2013… victory lane. After capturing the 2013 Late Model championship as well as winning the final features of the season, Nottestad charged through the field to capture the Stoddard’s Market Ice Breaker 50 on a chilly night at Wisconsin’s Action Track.

JEFFERSON, WI (Saturday, September 14, 2013) The weekend started roughly for the newly crowned Late Model champion, Dale Nottestad of Cambridge. After experiencing difficulties during qualifying of the 33rd annual Wisconsin State Championships, Nottestad attacked the field with a vengeance on the way to winning both 75 lap Big 8 Series feature races en route to claiming the overall title of Wisconsin State Champion in 2013.

Big 8 Late Model Series
Preview Feature -- 1. Tim Sargent, South Beloit; 2. Kyle Jarlsberg, Jefferson, Wis; 3. Steve Dobbratz, Rio, Wis; 4. Casey Johnson, Edgerton, Wis; 5. Trent Erdmann, Fort Atkinson, Wis; 6. Zack Riddle, Cottage Grove, Wis; 7. John Ovadal, Jr., Watertown, Wis; 8. Tory Bagley, McFarland, Wis; 9. Doug Hahn, Whitewater, Wis; 10. Dan Lensing, Poplar Grove; 11. Jon Reynolds, Jr., Rockford; 12. Jesse Bernhagen, Markesan, Wis; 13. Austin Nason, Roscoe; 14. Alex Papini, Machesney Park; 15. Dave Edwards, Salem, Wis; 16. Brandon Pendleton, Helenville, Wis; 17. Eric Connell, Fort Atkinson, Wis; 18. Dale Nottestad, Cambridge, Wis.

JEFFERSON, WI (Saturday, September 7, 2013) Defending Late Model champ Casey Johnson flexed his muscle on the way to winning the 65 lap season championship feature presented by Havill Spoerl Automotive Family. While Johnson won the evening, it was Dale Nottestad of Cambridge who put the finishing touches on his 2013 Late Model track championship on the final night of the regular season at Wisconsin’s Action Track.

Photo Gallery

JEFFERSON, WI (Saturday, August 31, 2013) Dale Nottestad captured his fifth Late Model feature of the season on Saturday night at Jefferson Speedway. The win helped the Cambridge pilot increase his lead in the standings with only one week remaining until we crown our champions at Wisconsin’s Action Track.

PEPSI Miller Lite Papa Murphys Havill
Main Jefferson Speedway Logo
The Action Track


Tournament of Destruction

August 31st, 2014

Full 2014 Schedule & Details

Saturday Night Races


Gates Open: 3:00 PM
Time Trials: 5:00 PM
Racing: 7:00 PM

Late Models • Sportsman • Hobby Stock
Internationals • Bandits • Road Warriors

Map & DirectionsTrack InfoContact

Regular Admission Prices:
Adults: $12.00
Senior (over 65): $8.00
Student ( 12 thru 15): $8.00
Children (8 thru 11): $4.00
Kids 7 & Under are FREE

Racing Online Motorsports Community