Jefferson Speedway Results Archive - Click a Year to View the Reports/Results
1998 | 1999 | 2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008, 2009, 2010

Photo Gallery

JEFFERSON, WI (Saturday, August 03, 2013) Jefferson’s Kyle Jarlsberg charged to the front of the field to pick up his third Late Model feature win of the season, this time claiming the Miller Lite 50 lap main event. While Jarlsberg was on his way to the victory, the battle for the top of the standings in the division was heating up between leader Zack Riddle and his closest pursuer, Dale Nottestad.

Photo Gallery

JEFFERSON, WI (Saturday, July 27, 2013) Dale Nottestad of Cambridge captured his fourth feature victory of the season as he charged to the front of the field and won the Cambridge Auto Repair and Sales 50 lap Late Model main event on Saturday night. The win also allowed Nottestad to close the gap in the standings on current point leader Zack Riddle. After the evening’s action, Riddle owns only a four point advantage over Nottestad in the chase for the 2013 championship.

Photo Gallery

JEFFERSON, WI (Saturday, July 20, 2013) Jefferson’s Kyle Jarlsberg started deep in the 22 car Late Model field and drove through traffic to pick up the Piggly Wiggly of Jefferson and Cambridge 50 lap feature win on Saturday night. Starting inside row eight, Jarlsberg motored to the front of the field of some of the finest pilots around to claim his second feature of the 2013 season.

Photo Gallery

JEFFERSON, WI (Saturday, July 13, 2013) Dale Nottestad of Cambridge charged to the front of the 18 car Late Model field on Saturday night to claim the Tired Iron Promotions Bill Collins Memorial 50 lap feature. The victory marked Nottestad’s third time in the 2013 season that he has seen the checkers first as he tries to close the gap at the top of standings behind point leader Zack Riddle.

Photo Gallery

JEFFERSON, WI (Saturday, July 06, 2013) Brandon Pendleton of Helenville got to the front of the field and flexed his muscle as he drove away to win the 60 lap River’s Edge Meat Market Late Model feature on Mid-Season Championship Night. While Pendleton was winning his first feature of the season, Brooklyn’s Zack Riddle solidified his place at the top of the point standings in his quest for the 2013 title.

Craig Phillips and Kyle Smith paced the field of 20 hot shoes to the drop of the green. After a side by side battle to open up the action, Smith grabbed control on lap two as Phillips dropped back into a fight for second with Tyler Peterson. The first of two cautions waved on lap three when Roger Behlke made very hard contact with the turn one wall. Smith led the field back to green with Peterson in second and Phillips riding in third. Pendleton began his charge to the front of the field once racing resumed as he moved past Phillips for third and quickly dove under Peterson to steal second. Pendleton drew in close to Smith on lap six, making his way into the lead just before the second and final caution slowed the field on lap eight. As racing resumed, Pendleton began to open up a large advantage over the pack while Chris Quam challenged Smith for second. Quam made the pass on lap 14 and was joined by Trent Erdman in third a couple laps later. Erdman took a turn in the second spot when he slipped by Quam on lap 24 while Pendleton’s lead continued to grow. Meanwhile, Kyle Jarlsberg and Zack Riddle were making their way into the top five as they claimed the fourth and fifth spots respectively just past the halfway point of the race. Jarlsberg moved up to third with Riddle in tow on lap 36. Ten laps later, Jarlsberg and Riddle got by Erdman for second and third with Pendleton now enjoying a half lap lead. Pendleton continued to cruise lap after lap until finally seeing the checkers to pick up the victory. Jarlsberg finished second with Riddle, Erdman and Dale Nottestad rounding out the top five.

PEPSI Miller Lite Papa Murphys Havill
Main Jefferson Speedway Logo
The Action Track


Track Attack Round 3

Saturday, Sept 27 @7pm.

Full 2014 Schedule & Details

Saturday Night Races


Gates Open: 3:00 PM
Time Trials: 5:00 PM
Racing: 7:00 PM

Late Models • Sportsman • Hobby Stock
Internationals • Bandits • Road Warriors

Map & DirectionsTrack InfoContact

Regular Admission Prices:
Adults: $12.00
Senior (over 65): $8.00
Student ( 12 thru 15): $8.00
Children (8 thru 11): $4.00
Kids 7 & Under are FREE

Racing Online Motorsports Community